Hours and Pricing

 

Hours of Operation

  Tuesday - Thursday*   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Friday - Saturday   9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Sunday   1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

*Open Mondays during June and July

 

Special Event Open Museum Days

  Labor Day   Monday, September 4, 2017   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Columbus Day   Monday, October 9, 2017   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Veterans' Day*   Friday, November 10, 2017   9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  MLK Holiday   Monday, January 15, 2018   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Presidents' Day   Monday, February 19, 2018   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Memorial Day   Monday, May 28, 2018   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  Independence Day   Wednesday, July 4th, 2018   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

*Military families receive free admission to DCS

 

Special Event Closed Museum Days

  Annual Fundraiser   Saturday, September 30
  Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 23, 2017
  Christmas Holiday   Sunday-Monday, December 24 - 25, 2017
  New Year's Day   Monday, January 1, 2018
  Easter Holiday   Sunday, April 1, 2018

 

General Admission

DCS accepts all major credit cards.

  Children* (Age 3 - 15)   $8.00
  Adults (Age 16 - 59)   $12.00
  Senior Citizen (Age 60+)   $10.00
  Military Personnel (With ID)   $7.00
  Members and ASTC reciprocal   Free

*Must be accompanied with an adult (16+)

 

Group Rate

Groups of 12 or more people receive special group ticket pricing of $6.00 per person when they schedule a museum visit at least 14 days in advance. Download the reservation form.

If you were unable to make your group reservation 7 days in advance, you can still take advantage of a walk-up group rate of $7.00 per person with 12 or more people attending in the group.

--------------------------------------------------->